Our reviews

(9 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Demetre's Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Demetre's Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 07, 2024
Enjoyed the pizza. Very good


June 28, 2024
Arrived hot, large portions, very delicious.


June 27, 2024
Back for more!!
Moved to Chilliwack a while ago and haven’t had decent pizza in a long time…then we tried Demetre’s, Tonight will be our 4th time in 2 months…👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


June 22, 2024
Great service. Good pizza. Good prices. Seems like decent dudes running the shop


May 30, 2024
Amazing service and amazing food.. the toppings to dough ratios was perfect. Will definitely be back


May 25, 2024
Great customer service and fantastic pizza 🍕. I really appreciate Paul who most of the time whom takes my order. Such a gentleman ! He does a fantastic job every time. The other couple times he has not taken my order,have not been as good.


May 19, 2024
This was our first time and surely not the last. Parmesan wings were excellent, Canadian pizza nice and fluffy and fully loaded, garlic bread nice and cross and lasagne was very different from what I know but in a positive way. The red sauce almost had a sweet note to it. The Gentlman in the store was a hoot to talk to and provided excellent customer service. Thank you for this experience


May 19, 2024
Delicious and affordable with extra for tomorrow as usual. Fed 5 people with two large pizzas. I’m glad we don’t order elsewhere


May 07, 2024
My family has been raving about the pizza all evening! The taco chicken was absolutely amazing and a new favorite!